SUMMER ELEGANCE AT EASE

Relaxed lightness as an update to that easy-going summer look! New colours, fabrics and styles awaken a desire for spring. Summery soft suits made of wool/silk amaze with their sensational weight of only 150 grams. Suits of pure wool – completely without Lycra – captivate due to their incredible elasticity, and are just a few of the collection’s highlights. Linen sports jackets lightly envelop the body and make a winning statement thanks to their uncomplicated look. Classic chinos in exciting re-interpretations, along with casual shirts, ensure a modern, well-groomed style. For men who value exceptional comfort.

Eduard Dressler

Willkommen bei EDUARD DRESSLER! Um unsere Website für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. privacy policy.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

SUMMER ELEGANCE AT EASE

Lässige Leichtigkeit als Update für einen entspannten Sommerlook! Neue Farben, Materialien und Styles machen Lust auf den Frühling. Sommerliche Soft Suits aus Wolle/Seide begeistern mit einem sensationellen Gewicht von gerade einmal 150 Gramm. Anzüge aus reiner Wolle – ganz ohne Lycra – zeichnen sich durch eine unglaubliche Elastizität aus und gehören zu den Highlights der Kollektion. Leinensakkos umspielen luftig leicht den Körper und punkten durch ihren unkomplizierten Look. Klassische Chinos in spannender Neuinterpretation und legere Shirts zeigen einen modern, gepflegten Stil. Für Männer, die Wert auf exzellenten Tragekomfort legen.

Eduard Dressler

Willkommen bei EDUARD DRESSLER! Um unsere Website für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzerklärung.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close