CAPSULE COLLECTION

Urban, elegant, relaxed summer feeling. SUMMER DARKS is all about contrasting elements, striking structures and a twist: casualness combined with elegance. This seersucker summer suit makes a light, well-groomed fashion statement. The structured surface emphasises its impeccably contemporary style.

UNCONVENTIONAL SUIT

SUMMER DARKS sounds contradictory, and that’s what makes it exciting. The looks are based on unexpected combinations and sophisticated contrasts. Masculine elegance – casually interpreted – and technological innovation all complement each other – stunningly.

CASUAL JACKET

A well-groomed look is essential for a sophisticated style. Our sporty garment-dyed field jacket is both top-drawer and casual. The carefully designed details are what give this outdoor garment an eye-catching, modern twist. A stylish all-rounder with a masculine look.

Eduard Dressler

Willkommen bei EDUARD DRESSLER! Um unsere Website für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. privacy policy.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

CAPSULE COLLECTION

SUMMER DARKS steht für kontrastierende Elemente,  effektvolle Strukturen und einen Twist aus Casualness und Eleganz. Der leichte Seersucker Sommeranzug wirkt leger, ohne an Gepflegtheit zu verlieren. Die strukturierte Oberfläche unterstreicht den Charakter des kontemporären Stils.

Unconventional Suit

SUMMER DARKS klingt wie ein Widerspruch und genau darin liegt die Spannung. Die Looks basieren auf Brüchen und raffinierten Kontrasten. Maskuline Eleganz – lässig inspiriert – und technologische Innovationen gehen spannende Verbindungen ein.

Casual Jacket

Eine gepflegte Optik ist maßgebend für den souveränen Style. Das sportive garment dyed Field Jacket wirkt edel und trotzdem lässig. Es sind die durchdachten Detail-Lösungen, die die Outdoorjacke mit modernem Twist so besonders machen. Ein stilvoller Allrounder im maskulinen Look.

Eduard Dressler

Willkommen bei EDUARD DRESSLER! Um unsere Website für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzerklärung.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close