Bildercollage der Frühjahr/Sommer Kollektion 2020 von Eduard Dressler.
REFRESHING & LIGHT

Refreshing light and charming are the qualities that characterize the collection. Expressive colours combine with eye-catching designs, producing outfits for today’s man that are easygoing and fresh. With that, the epitome has been reached and lightness becomes not only a haptic experience for the discerning gentleman, but a visual one as well.

Outer fabrics with a pleasing feel underscore the casualised buoyancy of the collection’s styles. What results are near-solid patterns, sophisticated checks and thin-lined plaids. Every hue tells its own story, from an intense canyon red, a refreshing lime to olive green and a classic light beige. The colours complement each other across outfits, giving the wearer an aura of confidence, charisma and authenticity.

Eduard Dressler

Willkommen bei EDUARD DRESSLER! Um unsere Website für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. privacy policy.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Bildercollage der Frühjahr/Sommer Kollektion 2020 von Eduard Dressler.
REFRESHING & LIGHT

Erfrischend leicht mit Charme präsentiert sich die Kollektion. Ausdrucksstarke Farben kombiniert mit markanten Dessins ermöglichen dem Mann frische und lässige Outfits. Die Leichtigkeit erreicht ihren Höhepunkt und wird nicht nur zum haptischen, sondern auch visuellen Erlebnis für den Gentleman.

Oberstoffe mit sympathischem Griff unterstreichen die casualisierte Unbeschwertheit der Styles. Im Zusammenspiel mit starken Farben entstehen maskuline uni-nahe Muster, raffinierte Checks sowie Fadenkaros. Angefangen von starkem Canyon Red, erfrischendem Lime über Olive Green bis hin zu klassischem hellem Beige erzählt jede Farbe ihre eigene Geschichte. Sie spiegeln sich in jedem einzelnen Outfit wider und verleihen dem Mann eine vertrauensvolle, charismatische sowie zuverlässige Aura.

Eduard Dressler

Willkommen bei EDUARD DRESSLER! Um unsere Website für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzerklärung.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close