SMART INFORMALITY

Formal business wear has become significantly more casual in recent years. Combining a polo or t-shirt with a suit is now acceptable. What is essential, especially in summer, is a look that lends a touch of masculine elegance, thanks to sophisticated, breathable fabrics.

PASSION FOR QUALITY

A first-class production and the use of exclusive fabrics as well as the „Prefit“ treatment without the use of chemicals make the t-shirts and polos unique. Excellent colour-fastness and maximum dimensional stability promise long pleasure with the products.

Eduard Dressler

Willkommen bei EDUARD DRESSLER! Um unsere Website für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. privacy policy.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Smart Informality

In den letzten Jahren hat sich auch die formelle Business Wear deutlich casualisiert. Polos und T-Shirts zum Anzug sind längst salonfähig geworden. Gerade im Sommer kommt es auf perfekte, atmungsaktive und edle Materialien an, wenn der Look den Touch maskuliner Eleganz ausstrahlen soll.

PASSION FOR QUALITY

Eine erstklassige Fertigung und exklusiver Wareneinsatz sowie die schadstofffreie „Prefit“- Behandlung machen die Polo- und T-Shirts unverwechselbar. Herausragende Farbechtheit und maximale Formstabilität versprechen lange Freude mit den Produkten.

Eduard Dressler

Willkommen bei EDUARD DRESSLER! Um unsere Website für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close