MADE TO MEASURE

UNIQUELY TAILORED – for the personal and unique look

No matter whether suit, jacket, waistcoat or trousers – on the basis of your requests and preferences you choose your favourite from a wide range of hiqh-quality fabrics. Combined with modern or classic cuts, top-drawer details and personalised with your initials, a unique garment is created – as unique as you are.

In spring and autumn special Made to Measure days at exclusive gentlemen’s outfitters take place. There you receive professional advice from EDUARD DRESSLER experts and your measurements are taken.

Read more about Made to Measure from EDUARD DRESSLER. Please click here >>

EDUARD DRESSLER Made to Measure retail partner near you. Please click here >>

Eduard Dressler

Willkommen bei EDUARD DRESSLER! Um unsere Website für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. privacy policy.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

MADE TO MEASURE

UNIQUELY TAILORED – für den persönlichen und einzigartigen Look

Ganz gleich ob Anzug, Sakko, Weste oder Hose – Sie wählen ganz nach Ihren individuellen Wünschen und Vorstellungen aus einer Vielzahl edelster Stoffe Ihren Favoriten. Kombiniert mit einer modernen oder klassischen Schnittführung, hochwertigen Detailverarbeitungen und Ihren Initialen personalisiert entsteht ein Unikat – so wie Sie selbst.

Neben unserem ganzjährigen Service finden im Frühjahr und Herbst zusätzlich exklusive Maßtage bei ausgewählten Herrenausstattern statt. An diesen Tagen können Sie sich von EDUARD DRESSLER Experten beraten und vermessen lassen.

Erfahren Sie mehr über Made to Measure von EDUARD DRESSLER. Hier klicken >>

Handelspartner mit dem EDUARD DRESSLER Made to Measure Service in Ihrer Nähe. Hier klicken >>

Eduard Dressler

Willkommen bei EDUARD DRESSLER! Um unsere Website für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close