LISBOA – THE PLACE TO BE

Relaxed style meets timeless elegance.

For connoisseurs, Lisbon is currently one of the most happening metropolises in Europe. What makes the city especially fascinating is its history combined with its whirlwind transformation into a modern urban centre. Those who come looking for venerable old Lisbon will be enchanted by what they find. Yet beyond its historic sights, the city has also become a dynamic business location. The atmosphere throbs to a contemporary beat, increasingly drawing young people who are attracted to the outstanding quality of life. Exploring Lisbon, visitors repeatedly encounter the uncomplicated charm of today’s cosmopolitan generation and their ability to simply enjoy life. Traditional values meld with innovative ideas as a matter of course.

Campaign – Till Brönner in Lisbon >>

Eduard Dressler

Willkommen bei EDUARD DRESSLER! Um unsere Website für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. privacy policy.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

LISBOA – THE PLACE TO BE

Entspannter Stil trifft zeitlose Eleganz

Für Kenner ist Lissabon derzeit eine der spannendsten Metropolen in Europa. Die besondere Faszination, die Lissabon heute ausmacht, ist das Zusammenspiel von Historie und der rasanten Entwicklung zu einer modernen Weltstadt. Wer das alte ehrwürdige, traditionelle Lissabon sucht, den wird die Stadt verzaubern. Doch neben den historischen Attraktionen ist die Millionenstadt ein dynamischer, moderner Business Standort geworden. Die pulsierende Atmosphäre lockt immer mehr junge Menschen an, denn in punkto Lebensqualität wird hier viel geboten. Überall begegnet man dem lässigen, unkomplizierten Charme einer kosmopolitischen Generation, die versteht, das Leben zu genießen. Wie selbstverständlich werden traditionelle Werte mit innovativen Konzepten vereint.

Kampagne – Till Brönner in Lissabon >>

Eduard Dressler

Willkommen bei EDUARD DRESSLER! Um unsere Website für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close