STATEMENT OF CASUALNESS

With the Shirt Suit from EDUARD DRESSLER you’ll make a statement of casualness! Soft fabrics that caress the body and follow every move offer new possibilities for experiencing “well-dressed well-being”. The elegance of a trim, close-cut silhouette can now be had together with maximum comfort and ample freedom of movement.

 

For more information please contact an EDUARD DRESSLER retailer near you.

Willkommen bei EDUARD DRESSLER! Um unsere Website für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. privacy policy.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

STATEMENT DER LÄSSIGKEIT

Mit dem Shirt-Anzug setzen Sie ein Statement der Lässigkeit! Softe Qualitäten, die sich an den Körper schmiegen und den Bewegungen folgen, eröffnen neue Möglichkeiten für eine „angezogene Bequemlichkeit“. Die Eleganz einer schmalen, körpernahen Silhouette geht einher mit maximalem Komfort beim Tragen und jeder Menge Bewegungsspielraum.

 

Erkundigen Sie sich jetzt bei Ihrem EDUARD DRESSLER Anbieter in Ihrer Nähe.

Eduard Dressler

Willkommen bei EDUARD DRESSLER! Um unsere Website für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close